Conducted public lectures

The "Open Season" period for the fall semester of the 2018-2019 academic year has begun.

"Open lessons" are announced in autumn and spring semester of each academic year and organized by the faculty of our institute on a planned basis.

What is the purpose of the Open Lessons?

Improving the quality of education at the Institute, popularizing the activities, knowledge and pedagogical skills of professors and teachers.

At the same time, the students are trained in modern methods, in-depth knowledge, innovation and technological ideas, exchange of ideas and ideas, systematic learning, analysis and solution of current problems and shortcomings. too.

Not only professors and teachers, students, but also young scientists and specialists are invited to participate in "Open lessons". Professionals from other universities will exchange ideas. Traditional classroom styles will change, which will help to increase students' interest.

Below you will find the following openings held today at our Institute on October 2, 2018:

Associate Professor of the Department of "Ecology and Water Resources" Iqbol Mukhamedjanovna Mahmudova on the selection of water resources, based on "State standards of Uzbekistan" and building codes. Requirements for drinking water quality. Earthquake Recycling ". The lecture was attended by professors and teachers of the department.

Docent of the department "General technical sciences", Ph.D. Irgashev Aripjan Akramovich read a lecture on "General concepts about mechanical extensions". The lecture was attended by representatives of industrial enterprises, professors and lecturers of the department, as well as students. We invite you to join our next lesson.

Information about Maftuna Tosheva, a methodologist-designer


Forming the organizational capability - starts from the first stage!

Today, on October 3, 2018 Shermukhamedov Akmal Kamilzhonovich, the assistant of "Management" department, gave a lecture on the theme "Subjects and methods of modern psychology" for the first-year students. Dean of the faculty "Water management and management" Olimjon Kucharov, teachers of the department and designer of the department of methodology Maftuna Tosheva participated in the lecture.

During the course of the lesson, the students started the intensive course of interacting with small groups. The teacher presented a book about the visit of our President Shavkat Mirzieyev to India and exchanged views on the management style of the President, the establishment of neighborhood relations, and the management skills.

After that, each group was summoned and the attorney was summoned and questions were asked and the answers were filled by the teacher.

"Swot-analysis" was conducted so that students could develop their management skills and evaluate their successes and failures correctly. Any student who independently analyzes himself will not be in the mubolog for the future leaders to be remembered for a lifetime.


Chemical-thermal performance of steel

Today, on the 3rd of October, 2018, the senior lecturer of the department "General technical sciences", Ph.D. Turkmenov Khasan Ishimovich read an open lecture for the 2nd year students on "Chemical and thermal performance of steel". Open lecture was delivered by Mansur Amanov, Head of the Department of "Tractor and Cars", Komil Astanakulov, Head of the Department of Agricultural Machinery, as well as professors and teachers of the Institute and staff of the Educational and Methodological Department.

The lecture was initiated by the teacher as a means of strengthening the knowledge gained in the lesson by the students, and by evaluating students through short questions and answers. After the students took the class, a lecture on the subject of chemical thermal processing was started.

During the lecture, the students were presented with the help of the formulas. Dissotations, adsorption, diffusion processes were explained. The lesson was intense. This lecture was not only interesting for the students, but also for the guests.

Information about Maftuna Tosheva, a methodologist-designer

Проведенные открытые лекции

Начался период «Открытого сезона» для осеннего семестра 2018-2019 учебного года.

«Открытые уроки» объявляются в осеннем и весеннем семестре каждого учебного года и организуются факультетом нашего института на плановой основе.

Какова цель открытых уроков?

Повышение качества образования в институте, популяризация деятельности, знаний и педагогических навыков профессоров и преподавателей.

В то же время студенты обучаются современным методам, глубоким знаниям, инновационным и технологическим идеям, обмену идеями и идеями, систематическому обучению, анализу и решению текущих проблем и недостатков. также предусмотрено.

Для участия в «Открытых уроках» приглашаются не только профессора и преподаватели, студенты, но и молодые ученые и специалисты. Профессионалы из других университетов будут обмениваться идеями. Традиционные классные стили будут меняться, что поможет повысить интерес учащихся.

Ниже вы найдете следующие открытия, состоявшиеся сегодня в нашем Институте 2 октября 2018 года:

Доцент кафедры «Экология и водные ресурсы» Икбол Мухамеджановна Махмудова по подбору водных ресурсов на основе «Государственных стандартов Узбекистана» и строительных норм. Требования к качеству питьевой воды. Утилизация землетрясений ". На лекции присутствовали профессора и преподаватели кафедры.

Доцент кафедры «Общие технические науки», канд. Иргашев Арипжан Акрамович прочитал лекцию на тему «Общие понятия о механических расширениях». В лекции приняли участие представители промышленных предприятий, профессора и преподаватели кафедры, а также студенты. Мы приглашаем вас присоединиться к нашему следующему уроку.

Информация о Мафтуне Тошевой, методологе-дизайнере


Формирование организационного потенциала - начинается с первого этапа!

Сегодня, 3 октября 2018, четвертая пара помощник отдела Shermuxamedov Акмаль Komiljonovich студентов 1 курса «Менеджмент» в теме «современной психологии и методов обучения». В лекции приняли участие декан факультета «Водный менеджмент и управление» Олимжон Кучаров, преподаватели кафедры и конструктор кафедры методологии Мафтуна Тошева.

В ходе урока студенты начали интенсивный курс взаимодействия с небольшими группами. Преподаватель представил книгу о визите нашего президента Шавката Мирзиева в Индию и обменялся мнениями о стиле управления президентом, установлении отношений с соседями и навыках управления.

После этого, каждая группа была вызвана, адвокат был вызван, и вопросы были заданы, и ответы были заполнены учителем.

«Swot-анализ» был проведен для того, чтобы студенты могли развить свои управленческие навыки и правильно оценить свои успехи и неудачи. Любой студент, который самостоятельно анализирует себя, не будет в мубологе, чтобы будущие лидеры запомнились на всю жизнь.


Химико-термические характеристики стали

Сегодня, 3 октября 2018 года, старший преподаватель кафедры «Общие технические науки», кандидат экономических наук. Туркменов Хасан Ишимович прочитал открытую лекцию для студентов 2 курса на тему «Химические и термические характеристики стали». С открытой лекцией выступили Мансур Аманов, заведующий кафедрой «Трактора и автомобили», Комил Астанакулов, заведующий кафедрой сельскохозяйственной техники, а также профессора и преподаватели института и сотрудники учебно-методического отдела.

Лекция была инициирована учителем как средство закрепления знаний, полученных студентами на уроке, и оценки учащихся посредством коротких вопросов и ответов. После того, как студенты взяли класс, началась лекция на тему химической термической обработки.

Во время лекции студенты были представлены с помощью формул, объяснили процессы диссоциации, адсорбции, диффузии. Урок был интенсивным. Эта лекция была интересна не только студентам, но и гостям.

Информация о Мафтуне Тошевой