International Projects

                                                                                                                     

Change Academy project (Higher Education Employability) - 87-03-4626

Project duration: 2019-2022

International project by  Advance HE,  British Council and Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan

Partners from the Republic of Uzbekistan:

Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers and  9  Higher Educational  Institutions of Uzbekistan

Coordinator from TIIAME: Dr.Mirzaev B.S.

Members: Khodjaev D., Kattakulov F., Begov F., Nullaev U., Mamatkulov Z., Eshchanova G., Reymov M.

The Change Academy is a project of intensive capacity building for Higher Education Institutes (HEIs) moving towards financial, academic and organisational autonomy focusing on Quality Assurance, Graduate Outcomes and Leadership & Governance. It’s for teams of up to 8 people from all levels of seniority and both professional and academic services. The Change Academy programme combines intensives 2.5 day-workshops (LEAPs) with work-based Change projects, webinars and other remote support and national showcasing events; professional networks and a virtual learning environment. You work with experts from the UK Higher Education support agency Advance-HE, from our extensive networks of colleagues in UK HEIs and from business and academia in Uzbekistan.
                                            

The principle behind the Change Academy is that systemic, sustainable, robust change happens through committed networks of people connected by a singular purpose and goals but working semi-autonomously within their individual expertise areas with their teams. Institutional change is driven from the middle out and in all directions. It is holistic and wholehearted. Change must be part of an overarching strategy; must be operational meaning evolving systems, structures and processes that enable and support the new position and people changing behaviours, attitudes and practices.

Why a Change Academy? The aims of the project

The Aim of the Change Academy is to enable a (select) group of state HEIs to move with confidence and relevant (leadership, governance, management) capabilities toward organisational, financial and academic sustainability:

  • to facilitate integrated working of business and higher education institutes in order to achieve improved graduate provision, choice and outcomes for employability and entrepreneurship
  • to facilitate shared learning and growth between state, private and international institutions in order to improve leadership, governance and organisational development

It is important to mention that from 11 to 13 December, 2019 at  International Business Centre,  British Council there was organized an international workshop within the Change Academy project (Higher Education Employability). The workshop started with the introductory words by the deputy minister  U.Begimkulov and director of British Council Rachael Ireland. In their  speech they  gave brief information about project aims and congratulated project winners.  10 Institutions were chosen for this international project including TIIAME.

                                                  

According to the agenda during the workshop there were  presentations about the Increasing Quality of Education at HEIs, Challenges in Employability, developing Employability skills of Graduators, Effective  teaching, Quality Control, 21st century skills, Flipped classroom, SWOT and PESTLE works on posters and experience from projects of British Council in Higher Education Institutions were also analyzed. During the question-answer period there were discussed the actual issues such as  the Importance of training  specialists that meet the requirements of labor market, Modernization of  teaching and implementation of Advanced technologies in education. In this project 8 members from TIIAME actively participated. The workshop  was productive and impressive, as a number of solutions were offered to challenges  in Higher Education Emploability. The gained experience and shared ideas from the project served for  identifying the next steps of the project.    

More information about the project: www.britishcouncil..uz/en/programmes/education/higher-education-employability. http://youtu.be/rfmMeWMzgWM  English as a Medium Instruction.

                                                                                                                    

EMI - English as a Medium Instruction -  (Teaching Special Subjects in English) 87-03-3816

                                                         International project of British Council and Norwich Institute for Language Education (United   Kingdom)

 Partner countries:

 Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Georgia, Ukraine and Turkey

 Project term: 2019-2022

 Partners from the Republic of Uzbekistan:

Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized  Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers, 17 Non philological Higher Education Institutions of Uzbekistan

Coordinator from TIIAME : Dr.. Mirzaev B.S.,

Members: Eshchanova G., Boyirov R., Choriev J.

It is known to everyone that British Council for many years, in collaboration with the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan and several higher education institutions has been implementing  EMI - English as a Medium Instruction project. The main objectives of the project is to improve teaching materials based on international experience  such as  curriculum development, as well as  trainings, webinars and workshops UK experts. Project participants have joined the forum at https://mycourses.nile.elt.com/ NILE at Norwich Language Learning Institute platform.

                                                      

It should be noted that on October 14-15, 2019 at the International Business Center, British Council organized an international workshop within the project EMI - English as a Medium Instruction  (Teaching Special Subjects in English). The workhop  was opened by welcoming remarks by the Deputy Minister of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan U. Begimkulov and Director of the British Council Rachael  Ireland. In their speech they briefly informed about the project goals and congratulated the winners. 18 HEIs were selected as winners  for this international project, including TIIAME.

It is worth noting that the implementation of the joint project on improving the system of specialized English language teaching in non-philological universities is one of the key issues. Within the project British Council  is planning to present resources from United Kingdom that meet the requirements of content teachers (teachers of different disciplines).

                                                             

As part of a project aimed at targeting specific disciplines  in English, the library of the Institute is about to update  foreign literature on teaching specialties with the support of different projects. This project is designed to implement a rich experience of experts at  Norwich Institute for Language Education  to assist teachers of English for  Specific Purposes which can lead them to progress in their professional development  and to strengthen the relations in abroad.

More information about the project: // http://www.gazeta.uz/ru/2019/10/18/higher-ed/         https://mycourses.nile.elt.com/ www.britishcouncil.org.uz

 

                                                                                                                     

           

EnSPIRE-U English for Specific Purposes Integrated Reforms in Uzbekistan- 87-04-1622

                                                                                                   The international project of  British Council 

 

Project duration: 2015-2019.

Partners from the Republic of Uzbekistan:

Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers, Republican Scientific-Practical Innovation Center under  Uzbek State World Languages ​​University, 33 Non-philological Higher Education Institutions of Uzbekistan

Members of the project : Begov F.R.,  Eshchanova G.

 

It is  known that British Council, in cooperation with the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan,  Uzbek State University of World Languages ​​and other higher educational institutions  has been implementing the EnSPIRE-U project for English language teaching. The main objectives of the project is to improve curricula and teaching materials, to organize seminar-trainings and workshops  with the participation of experts from the UK.

                                                           

It is worth noting that the implementation of the joint project on improving the system of specialized English language teaching in non-philological universities is one of the key issues. In this international project, the Head of the English Department Begov F. and  Senior teacher Eshchanova G. designed and submitted the MHSSE syllabus on Machinebuilding and Management. As part of the project, to the library of TIIAME there were presented  modern and foreign resources  by  British Council.  

                                                              

More information about the project://  english.edu.uz/ESP course  www.britishcouncil.org.uz

                                                                                                                                                         

                                                                           Poplars in Agroforestry in Central Asia – from Planting Material to Utilization

                                                                International Project by ICRAF (World Agroforestry Center) funded by BMZ through a GIZ/BEAF

Partner countries: Germany, Uzbekistan, Kazakhstan, Kyrgyzstan, Tajikistan

Project term: 2019-2021

Partners from the Republic of Uzbekistan: Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers, Tashkent Forestry Institute  

Coordinator from TIIAME : Dr.. Mirzaev B.S.,

Members: Nulloev U., Eshchanova G.  

It is known that poplars are a major tree species in agroforestry systems across Central Asia, notably in tree wind breaks. As all countries in Central Asia are forest poor countries and import a large share of their domestic wood demand, fast growing trees, poplars, but also Paulownia, increasingly gain attention, be it in agroforestry systems or for plantations. In the recent past many new poplar clones have been developed, which might be beneficial for the region Central Asia. Therefore, in 2017 World Agroforestry, with its Central Asia Office, started to explore a number of clones with regard to their growth performance. Now, these activities were funded by BMZ through a GIZ/BEAF l grant in 2019 and 2020. 

                                                  

Furthermore, within the Poplars in Agroforestry in Central Asia – from Planting Material to Utilization ( German, Uzbek, Kazakh,  Kyrgyz, Tajik) project,  it is planned to bring a number of trees from current plots into the agricultural landscape to test their performance under conditions of a tree wind break. Plans for this activity were drafted during this workshop, too. Finally, potential products from poplars were earmarked and poplars as agroforestry tree were introduced.

                                                       

It should be noted that on October 7-9, 2019 at the “City” hotel, 34/1 Baytik Baatir str., Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan there was organized an international workshop within the current project. The aim of this workshop was to bring partners together and firstly present results of growth rates, yield potential, and other relevant experiences from the different experimental plots so that all participants could get a comprehensive picture of clone performance across plots. As a representative of TIIAME G.Eshchanova made a presentation at this workshop as well. Building on this, groups of promising clones were tentatively earmarked, and plot management plans for 2020, and beyond, were elaborated.

More information about the project: //http://www.worldagroforestry.org/country

                                                                                                                                                       

                 

                                                 UzTESPING  project  (Uzbekistan Teachers of English for Specific Purposes Integrated Networking Group )- 87-04-2472

Project duration: 2018-present

                               International project by  Republican Scientific-Practical Innovation Center under  Uzbek State World Languages ​​University and British Council

Partners from the Republic of Uzbekistan:

Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers,  29 Non-philological Higher Education Institutions of Uzbekistan

Coordinator from TIIAME: Dr.Mirzaev B.S.,

 

Members: Begov F.R.,  Nullaev U., Eshchanova G.

 

 It is  known that British Council, in cooperation with the Ministry of Higher and Secondary Specialized Education of the Republic of Uzbekistan,  Uzbek State University of World Languages ​​and other higher educational institutions  has been implementing the UzTESPING project for ESP  teaching. The project  was established to assist ESP teachers in their professional development and provide opportunities for networking both across Uzbekistan and overseas countries. UzTESPING project meets the requirements of our national reforms and it includes three strands Materials Design, Research on ESP and Meeting ESP Teachers’ Needs.    

                                                                  

As the  project  aims to organize trainings, meetings, webinars for ESP teachers needs, it provides opportunities for networking both across Uzbekistan and overseas countries. It is important to mention that on November 20, 2019 at  Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers(TIIAME) there was organized an international workshop within the UzTESPING project (Uzbekistan Teachers of English for Specific Purposes Integrated Networking Group ).The workshop started with the introductory words in English language by the  vice-rector on academic affairs Mirzaev Bakhadir. In his speech  he gave brief information about faculties, ESP specialties, achievements and international  projects in TIIAME.

Vice-rector mentioned about  that UzTESPING project was organized by Republican Scientific Practical  Innovation Centre (UzSPIC) under Uzbek State World Languages University and British Council. He introduced the guests and participants of the project. Dr. Iriskulov Abbos Head of department, Uzbekistan Scientific Practical  Innovation Centre (UzSPIC) under Uzbek State World Languages University, Svetlana Khan Project manager and teacher trainer of UzSPIC, Saida Ergasheva  Education and English projects coordinator at British Council, Mandana Arfa senior lecturer of Westminster International University in Tashkent and participants from nearly 30 ESP Institutions participated in that workshop.

                                                      

According to the agenda the presentations were about the Effective ESP teaching, 21st century skills, Projects of British Council in Higher Education Institutions, Flipped classroom, Blended learning, Challenges and Solutions in teaching ESP, Best practices in ICT and  Opportunities for ESP teachers. During the question-answer period there were discussed the actual issues such as  the Importance of training specialists that meet the requirements of labor market, Modernization of ESP teaching and implementation of Advanced technologies in education. Successful presenters were awarded with certificates at the final stage of the workshop.The workshop at TIIAME was productive and impressive, as a number of solutions were offered to challenges  in ESP teaching. The gained experience and shared ideas  from the project served for  identifying the next steps of the project.         

More information about the project //www.uscpic.uz.

International Projects

                                                                                                             

                                                                           Проект Change Academy (Трудоустройство в Высшем Образовании) - 87-03-4626

 

Продолжительность проекта : 2019-2022

 

                    Международный проект Advance HE, Британского Совета и Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан

Партнеры из Республики Узбекистан : Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства и 9 высших учебных заведений Узбекистана

 

 

 

Координатор из ТИИИМСХ: Др. Мирзаев Б.С.

 

Участники: Ходжаев Д., Каттакулов Ф., Бегов Ф., Нуллаев У., Маматкулов З., Эшчанова  Г., Реймов М.

 

Change Academy  - этот проект интенсивного наращивания потенциала высших учебных заведений (ВУЗов), направленный на обеспечение финансовой, академической и организационной автономии с акцентом на обеспечение качества, результаты обучения выпускников, лидерство и управление. В команде участвовали до 8 человек со всех уровней профессиональных и академических услуг. Программа Change Academy сочетает в себе интенсивные 2-5-дневные семинары (LEAP) с проектами изменений, основанными на работе, вебинарами и других поддержек и национальными демонстрационными мероприятиями ; профессиональные сети и виртуальная учебная среда. В данном проекте имеется возможность работать с экспертами из агентства поддержки высшего образования Великобритании Advance-HE, из наших обширных сетей коллег в вузах Великобритании, а также из бизнеса и научных кругов Узбекистана.

                                               

Основной принцип, лежащий в основе Change Academy  заключается в том, что системные, устойчивые, устойчивые изменения происходят через целенаправленные сети людей, связанных единой целью и целями, но работающие полу автономно в своих областях знаний со своими командами. Институциональные изменения ведутся с середины и во всех направлениях. Это целостный и искренний подход. Изменения должны быть частью всеобъемлющей стратегии;  они должны быть оперативными, то есть развивающимися системами, структурами и процессами, которые обеспечивают и поддерживают новую позицию, а люди меняют поведение, отношение и практику.

 

 

Почему именно Академия Изменений? Цели проекта

Цель Change Academy  - дать возможность (избранной) группе государственных вузов уверенно и адекватно (лидерство, управление, менеджмент) двигаться в направлении организационной, финансовой и академической устойчивости:

 

-содействовать интегрированной работе деловых и высших учебных заведений с целью обеспечения улучшенного предоставления дипломированных специалистов, выбора и результатов трудоустройства и предпринимательства

 -содействовать совместному обучению и росту между государственными, частными и международными институтами с целью улучшения лидерства, управления и организационного развитию.

 

Важно отметить, что с 11 по 13 декабря 2019 года в Международном           Бизнес-Центре Британского Совета был организован международный семинар в рамках проекта Change Academy  (Возможность трудоустройства в сфере высшего образования). Семинар начался со вступительных слов заместителя министра У. Бегимкулов и директора Британского Совета Rachael Ireland. В своем выступлении они дали краткую информацию о целях проекта и поздравили победителей проекта. Для этого международного проекта было выбрано 10 учреждений, включая ТИИИМСХ .

                                                      

В соответствии с повесткой дня семинара были представлены презентации о повышении качества образования в вузах, проблемах трудоустройства, развитии навыков трудоустройства выпускников, эффективном обучении, контроле качества, навыках 21-го века, blended learning классах, SWOT и PESTLE работах на постерах. Также были обсуждены проекты Британского Совета в высших учебных заведениях. Также были обсуждены актуальные вопросы, такие как важность подготовки специалистов, отвечающих требованиям рынка труда, модернизация обучения и внедрение передовых технологий в образовании.

В этом проекте активно участвовали 8 членов из ТИИИМСХ. Семинар был продуктивным и впечатляющим, так как был предложен ряд решений для проблем в сфере высшего образования. Полученный опыт и общие идеи проекта послужили для определения следующих этапов проекта.

Более подробная информация о проекте : ://www.britishcouncil..uz/en/programmes/education/higher-education-employability.

http://youtu.be/rfmMeWMzgWM  English as a Medium Instruction.

                                                                                                              

                                     

                                                 EMI - Английский как Средняя Инструкция - (Преподавание специальных предметов на английском языке) -   87-03-3816                 

                                          Международный проект Британского Совета и Норвичского  Института Языкового Образования (Соединенное Королевство )

Страны-партнеры: Узбекистан, Казахстан, Армения, Азербайджан, Грузия, Украина и Турция

Срок проекта: 2019-2022

Партнеры из Республики Узбекистан: Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства, 17 нефилологических вузов Узбекистана

Координатор из ТИИИМСХ : Проф. Мирзаев Б.С.,

Участники: Эшчанова Г., Бойиров Р., Чориев Ж.

 

Всем известно, что Британский Совет на протяжении многих лет в сотрудничестве с Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан и несколькими высшими учебными заведениями реализует проект EMI - Английский как Средняя Инструкция. Основными целями проекта является улучшение учебных материалов, основанных на международном опыте, таких как разработка учебных программ, а также тренинги, вебинары и семинары для специалистов Великобритании. Участники проекта присоединились к форуму Великобритании https://mycourses.nile.elt.com/ NILE на платформе Norwich Language Learning Institute.

                                                       

Следует отметить, что 14-15 октября 2019 года в Международном Бизнес-Центре Британский Совет организовал международный семинар в рамках проекта EMI - Английский как средняя инструкция (Обучение специальным предметам на английском языке). Семинар был открыт приветственными словами заместителя Министра высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан    У.Бегимкулова и директора Британского Совета Rachael Ireland. В своем выступлении они кратко рассказали  о целях проекта и поздравили победителей. В качестве победителей этого международного проекта были выбраны 18 вузов, в том числе ТИИИМСХ.

Стоит отметить, что реализация совместного проекта по совершенствованию системы специализированного обучения английскому языку в нефилологических вузах является одним из ключевых вопросов. В рамках проекта Британского Совета  планирует предоставить ресурсы из Великобритании, отвечающие требованиям учителей разных дисциплин.

                                                           

В рамках проекта, нацеленного преподаванию конкретных дисциплин на английском языке, библиотека Института собирается обновить иностранную литературу по специальностям преподавания при поддержке различных проектов. Этот проект предназначен для использования богатого опыта экспертов Норвичского Института Языкового Образования, чтобы помочь учителям английского языка для особых целей, поддержать их в профессиональном развитии и укреплении отношений за рубежом.

Более подробная информация о проекте: //  http://www.gazeta.uz/ru/2019/10/18/higher-ed/

 https://mycourses.nile.elt.com/      www.britishcouncil.org.uz

                                                                                                                     

                                                  EnSPIRE-U Английский для Cпециальных Целей Интегрированные Реформы в Узбекистане - 87-04-1622

                                                                                                 Международный проект Британского Совета

 

Продолжительность проекта: 2015-2019.

Партнеры из Республики Узбекистан: Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства, Республиканский научно-практический инновационный центр при Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков, 33 нефилологических вуза Узбекистана.

Участники проекта: Бегов Ф. , Эшчанова Г.

Известно, что Британский Совет в сотрудничестве с Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Узбекским государственным университетом мировых языков и другими высшими учебными заведениями реализует проект EnSPIRE-U для преподавания английского языка. Основными целями проекта является улучшение учебных планов и учебных материалов, организация семинаров-тренингов и мастер-классов с участием экспертов из Великобритании.

                                                             

Стоит отметить, что реализация совместного проекта по совершенствованию системы специализированного обучения английскому языку в нефилологических вузах является одним из ключевых вопросов. В этом международном проекте руководитель отдела английского языка Бегов Ф. и старший преподаватель английского языка Эшчанова Г. разработали и предоставили учебную программу MВССОРУ «Машиностроение и управление». В рамках проекта в библиотеке института  были представлены современные и зарубежные ресурсы Британского Совета.

                                                             

Более подробная информация о проекте:  //  english.edu.uz/ESP course  www.britishcouncil.org.uz

                                                                                            

                                                                 

Тополя в агролесоводстве в Центральной Азии - от посадочного материала до утилизации Международный проект ICRAF (Всемирный центр                             агролесоводства) финансируется BMZ  через GIZ/BEAF

Страны-партнеры: Германия, Узбекистан, Казахстан, Кыргызстан, Таджикистан

Срок проекта: 2019-2021

Партнеры из Республики Узбекистан: Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства, Ташкентский лесной институт

Координатор от ТИИИМСХ : д-р. Мирзаев Б.С.,

Члены: Нуллоев У., Эшчанова Г.

Известно, что тополя являются основными видами деревьев в системах агролесоводства в Центральной Азии, особенно в ветровых перерывах на деревьях. Поскольку все страны Центральной Азии являются бедными лесами странами и импортируют значительную долю своего внутреннего спроса на древесину, быстро растущие деревья, тополя, а также павловния, все больше привлекают внимание, будь то в системах агролесоводства или для плантаций. В недавнем прошлом было разработано много новых клонов тополя, которые могут быть полезны для региона Центральной Азии. Поэтому в 2017 году World Agroforestry, с ее офисом в Центральной Азии, начал исследовать ряд клонов с точки зрения их роста. Теперь эти мероприятия финансировались BMZ через грант GIZ / BEAF l в 2019 и 2020 годах.

                                                  

Кроме того, в рамках проекта «Тополя в агролесоводстве в Центральной Азии - от посадочного материала до использования (немецкий, узбекский, казахский, киргизский, таджикский)» планируется привезти несколько деревьев с нынешних участков в сельскохозяйственный ландшафт, чтобы проверить их эффективность в условия ветрового прорыва дерева. Планы этого мероприятия были также составлены во время этого семинара. Наконец, потенциальные продукты из тополей были выделены  и были введены тополя как агролесоводство.

                                                       

Следует отметить, что 7-9 октября 2019 года в отеле «Сити», ул. Байтик Баатыр, 34/1, Бишкек, Кыргызстан, был организован международный семинар в рамках текущего проекта. Целью этого семинара заключалась в том, чтобы собрать партнеров и в первую очередь представить результаты темпов роста, потенциальной урожайности и другой соответствующий опыт на разных экспериментальных участках, чтобы все участники могли получить исчерпывающую картину эффективности клонов. В качестве представителя ТИИИМСХ  Г. Эшчанова выступила также с докладом на этом семинаре. Группы перспективных клонов были предварительно выделены, и были разработаны планы управления участками на 2020 год и последующий период.  

Для получения дополнительной информации:  //http://www.worldagroforestry.org/country

                                                                                                                                                       

                 

                                            UzTESPING  project  (Объединенная сетевая группа учителей английского языка для конкретных целей) 87-04-2472

                                                                                               Продолжительность проекта: 2018-настоящее время

 

Международный проект Республиканского научно-практического инновационного центра при Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков и Британский  Совет Узбекистана

Партнеры из Республики Узбекистан: Министерство высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Ташкентский институт инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства, 29 нефилологических высших учебных заведений Узбекистана

 Координатор  из ТИИИМСХ : Проф. Мирзаев Б.С.,

 Участники:  Бегов Ф.Р., Нуллаев У., Эшчанова Г.

 Известно, что Британский Совет в сотрудничестве с Министерством высшего и среднего специального образования Республики Узбекистан, Узбекским государственным университетом мировых языков и другими высшими учебными заведениями реализует проект UzTESPING для преподавания ESP. Проект был создан для того, чтобы помочь учителям английского языка для конкретных целей  в их профессиональном развитии и предоставить возможности для налаживания связей как в Узбекистане, так и за рубежом. Проект UzTESPING отвечает требованиям наших национальных реформ и включает в себя три направления: разрабатывать материалов, исследования английского языка для конкретных целей и удовлетворение потребностей преподавателей английского языка для конкретных целей.

                                                                  

Поскольку проект направлен на организацию тренингов, встреч, вебинаров для  преподавателей, он предоставляет возможности для налаживания связей как в Узбекистане, так и за рубежом.  Важно отметить, что 20 ноября 2019 года в Ташкентском институте инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства был организован международный семинар в рамках проекта UzTESPING. Вступительные слова на английском языке проректора по учебной работе Мирзаев Бахадир впечатлили всех. В своем выступлении он дал краткую информацию о факультетах, специальностях, достижениях и международных проектах в ТИИИМСХ .

Проректор отметил, что проект UzTESPING был организован Республиканским научно-практическим инновационным центром (UzSPIC) при Узбекском государственном университете мировых языков и Британским Советом. Он представил гостей и участников проекта. Доктор Ирискулов Аббос Руководитель отдела Узбекского научно-практического инновационного центра Светлана Хан, руководитель проекта и преподаватель , Саида Эргашева, координатор проектов в области образования и английского языка в Британском Совете, Мандана Арфа, старший преподаватель Вестминстерского университета в Ташкенте и участники из  30 учреждений  приняли участие на этом семинаре.

                                                      

В соответствии с повесткой дня презентации были посвящены вопросам эффективного обучения, навыкам 21-го века, проектам Британского совета в высших учебных заведениях, смешанному обучению, задачам и решениям в обучении , лучшим практикам в области ИКТ и возможностям для преподавателей.  В течение дискуссии обсуждались актуальные вопросы, такие как важность подготовки специалистов, отвечающих требованиям рынка труда, модернизация преподавания и внедрение передовых технологий в образовании. Успешные докладчики были награждены сертификатами на заключительном этапе семинара. Семинар в ТИИИМСХ был продуктивным и впечатляющим, поскольку был предложен ряд решений для задач в обучении. Полученный опыт и общие идеи проекта послужили для определения следующих этапов проекта.                                 

Подробнее о проекте  //www.uscpic.uz.