Department of Scientific Researches, Innovations and Training of Scientific-Pedagogical Staff

Head of the department

Matyakubov Bakhtiyar Shamuratovich

Doctor of Agricultural Sciences, Professor

Tel: (+99871) 237 19 61

Email: b.matyakubov@tiiame.uz

 

 


About the section

In order to train scientific and pedagogical personnel, a postgraduate course was opened at the department in 1936. Along with qualified specialists, many foreign scientists studied and defended their dissertations for academic degrees at the postgraduate school. By 1965, the number of graduate students had reached 50. Among them were many local postgraduates. Currently, the department of operates as a part of the Vice-Rector for Research and Innovation of the Institute in order to train personnel by industry. Currently, the department has 2 full-time units (head and engineer of the 1st category) and 5 additional assistants.

 Great importance is the organization of the department, mainly in the Institute of Scientific Research, Innovation and Training of Scientific and Pedagogical Personnel. The contribution of the management of the Institute, as well as leading scientists and specialists in the formation of the department is invaluable. In particular, the rector of our Institute, prof. U.P.Umurzakov, the 1st vice-rector, prof. B.S.Mirzaev, the vice-rector for Research and Innovation, Prof. T.Z.Sultanov the contribution are invaluable. In the department was guided by dots. H.I.Turkmenov (1989-1990), dots. Tojikin (1990-1991), prof. A. G’. Sherov (2003-2006), dots. A.B.Urazkeldiev (2011-2012), dots. B.F.Sultanov (2012-2013), prof.S.X.Isaev (2014-2018), prof. Sh.J.Imamov (2018-2021). The result of their efforts, the department is a leader in the republic in research work, the creation of innovative developments and the training of scientific and pedagogical personnel. At present, the department is headed by Prof. B.Sh. Matyakubov.


Main activities of the department

Ensuring the effective integration of science, education and production by conducting research on fundamental, applied and innovative projects together with interested organizations and implementing their results in practice, organizing the effective use of the existing potential of the Institute in the implementation of practical and innovative research aimed at solving scientific and technical problems together with research institutes. In addition, it includes scientific and technical base, increasing of scientific and scientific-pedagogical potential, extending the use of scientific achievements in the training of highly qualified competitive personnel.


DEPARTMENT OF SCIENTIFIC RESEARCH, INNOVATIONS AND SCIENTIFIC TEACHER TRAINING STATUE


Scientific research base

Отдел научных исследований, инноваций и подготовки научно-педагогических кадров

Начальник отдела

Матякубов Бахтияр Шамуратович

доктор сельскохозяйственных наук, профессор

Teл: +99871 237 19 61

Email: b.matyakubov@tiiame.uz

 

 


Об отделе

В целях подготовки научно-педагогических кадров в 1936 году при отделе была открыта аспирантура. В аспирантуре наряду с квалифицированными специалистами обучались и защищали диссертации на соискание ученой степени многие зарубежные ученые. К 1965 году количество аспирантов достигло 50 человек. Среди них было много местных аспирантов. В настоящее время отдел осуществляет свою деятельность в составе Проректора по научной работе и инновациям института с целью подготовки кадров по отраслям. В настоящее время в отделе 2 штатных единиц (начальник и инженер 1 разряда) и 5 дополнительных помощников.

Большое значение имеет организация отдела, главным образом в Институте научных исследований, инноваций и подготовки научно-педагогических кадров. Неоценимо вклад руководство института, а также ведущих ученых и специалистов в организации и развитии отдела. Вчастности, ректор института проф.У.П.Умурзаков, 1-й проректор проф.Б.С.Мирзаев, проректор по научной работе и инновациям проф.Т.З.Султанов вводили неоценимый вклад в развитии и процветание отдела. Отдел руководили: доц.Х.И.Туркменов (1989-1990).), доц.Тоджикин (1990-1991), проф.А.Г.Шеров (2003-2006), доц.А.Б.Уразкелдиев (2011-2012гг.), доц.Б.Ф.Султанов (2012-2013), проф.С.Х.Исаев (2014-2018), проф.Ш.Ж.Имамов (2018-2021). Благодаря их усилиям, отдел является лидером в республике по научно-исследовательской работе, созданию инновационных разработок и подготовке научно-педагогических кадров. В настоящее время отдел руководит проф.Б.Ш.Матякубов.


Основные виды деятельности отдела

Обеспечение эффективной интеграции науки, образования и производства путем проведения совместно с заинтересованными организациями исследований по фундаментальным, прикладным и инновационным проектам и внедрения их результатов в практике, а также организации эффективного использования имеющегося потенциала Института при осуществлении совместно с научно-исследовательскими институтами практических и инновационных исследований, направленных по решении научно-технических задач. Научно-технической базы, повышения научного и научно-педагогического потенциала, широкого использования достижений науки в подготовке высококвалифицированных конкурентоспособных кадров.


Научно-исследовательская база