INTERNAL CONTROL AND MONITORING DEPARTMENT

Head of the department

docent S.Umarov

Tel: +99871-237-09-83

E-mail: timinazorat@inbox.uz


The department of "Internal control and monitoring" was established in 1997. The department was headed by Professor S.Avezbaev. In 1997-1998, 1998-2000 by professor S.Sulaymonov; 2001 - . R. Abduraupov; 2001-2003 A.Muhammedov, 2003-2015 H. Shukurlaev, 2015-2017 H.Lapasov and since June 2017 it has been headed by docent S.Umarov. The department of internal control and monitoring activity:

- Decree of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan from 12 of January, 1999 – 12 "About measures on strengthening of executive discipline"

- Resolution of the Cabinet of Ministers of the Republic of Uzbekistan from March 29, 1999 of N 140 "About approval of regulatory legal acts on the organization of the office work and the organization of the state control in bodies of the government of the Republic of Uzbekistan";

- Order of organization of work with documents in ministries, state committees, departments, economic associations, their structural and territorial subdivisions, and monitoring of the state of execution discipline (approved by the Prime Minister of the Republic of Uzbekistan on August 28, 2009, p.11-10);

- UzSSt. 1157-2008, USD SORD. and in compliance with the requirements for documentation and Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization Engineers of working with documents and control over their implementation and strictly adhering to the Statute of the Department.

Implementation of the tasks set out in the National Program for Training of Personnel, the Laws of the Republic of Uzbekistan, Decrees, Resolutions, Orders of the Cabinet of Ministers, Resolutions of the Ministries of Higher and Secondary Special Education, supervision and analysis of execution of orders of citizens, decisions of the Academic Council of the institute, orders of the rector of the institute.

At the same time, it monitors the virtual reception of President of the Republic of Uzbekistan and virtual reception of rector of the institute.

Отдель внутренней инспекции и мониторинга

Начальник отдела внутренней инспекции и мониторинга

С. Умаров

Тел: (99871)237-09-83

E-mail: timinazorat@inbox.uz


 

В 1997 году в ТИИИМСХ был организован отдел «Мониторинг и внутренняя инспекция». В 1997-1998 годах отделом руководил профессор Авезбаев С., в 1998-2000 годах - профессор Сулайманов С., в 2001 году - доцент Абдураупов Р., в 2001-2003 годах - доцент Мухаммедов А., в 2003-2015 годах - доцент Шукурлаев X., в 2015-2017 годах - Лапасов Х. С июня 2017 года отделом руководит доцент С.Умаров.

Отдел мониторинга и внутренней инспекции ведет свою деятельность в соответствии с:

- Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 12 от 12 января 1999 года «О мерах по укреплению исполнительской дисциплины»;

- Постановлением Кабинета Министров Республики Узбекистан № 140 от 29 марта 1999 года «Об утверждении нормативных документов по делопроизводству и организации контроля исполнения в органах государственной власти и управления Республики Узбекистан»;

- Порядком мониторинга состояния исполнительской дисциплины и организации работы с документами министерств, государственных комитетов, департаментов, хозяйственных объединений в их структурных и территориальных подразделениях (утвержден Премьер-министром Республики Узбекистан 28 августа 2009 года).

Оформление документации и осуществление делопроизводства в Ташкентском институте инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства и организация контроля над их выполнением ведется в соответствии со строгим соблюдением Устава отдела и требованиями O’zDSt 1157-2008, УСД СОРД.

Отдел мониторинга и внутренней инспекции организован с целью контроля и анализа своевременного выполнения приказов ректора института, постановлений Ученого Совета института, вопросов, рассматриваемых по обращениям граждан, выполнения постановлений и приказов Министерства высшего и среднего специального образования, постановлений Кабинета Министров, указов, приказов, постановлений Президента, законов Республики Узбекистан в области образования, выполнения задач, поставленных в Национальной программе по подготовке кадров.

Вместе с тем, отдел ведёт мониторинг обращений, поступающих в Виртуальную приемную Президента Республики Узбекистан и виртуальную приемную ректора института.