I-II departments

 

Head of I-II departments
Mikhail
Viktorovich Moiseenko
Tel. 237-19-83

About I-II departments of the Tashkent Institute of Agricultural Irrigation and Mechanization
The first (special) and the second (military-accounting departments are an independent structural subdivision of the Tashkent Institute of Irrigation and Agricultural Mechanization of Agriculture and report directly to the rector of the Institute.
In their daily activities, the first and second departments conduct regular work on the organization and conduct of military registration of persons liable for military service and draftees. They issue certificates confirming the training at the institute and issuing documents for granting a postponement from service in the army.
Control certain issues of the activities of employees and students of the Institute associated with scientific developments and publications of materials in the media. Control over the departure of the employees and students of the Institute outside the Republic of Uzbekistan.

I-II отделы

 

 

Начальник I-II отделовТИИИМСХ

Михаил Викторович Моисеенко

 

Тел. 237-19-83

 

 

 

О I-II отделах Ташкентского института инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства

Первый (специальный) и второй (военно-учётный отделы являются самостоятельным структурным подразделением Ташкентского института инженеров ирригации и механизации сельского хозяйства и подчиняются непосредственно ректору института.

В своей повседневной деятельности первый и второй отделы проводят постоянную работу по организации и ведению воинского учёта военнообязанных и призывников. Осуществляют выдачу справок подтверждающих обучение в институте и выдачу документов для предоставления отсрочки от службы в армии.

Контролируют отдельные вопросы деятельности сотрудников и студентов института связанные с научными разработками и публикациями материалов в средствах массовой информации. Контролируют выезд за пределы Республики Узбекистан сотрудников и студентов института.