Working in foreign organizations

INFORMATION

about graduates of TIIAME working in foreign organizations

 

NAME

Name of a foreign state, place of work

Academic degree, title (if applicable)

Contact information (phone number, email address)

Australia

1

Shokirov Shukhrat

Australian National University, Ph.D.

PhD

Canberra, Australia.

   +61416486834

shukhrat.shokirov@anu.edu.au

Germany

1

Khamidov Ahmad Muhamadkhanovich

Humboldt University, Germany

Doctor of Agricultural Sciences (PhD)

Berlin, Germany,

(+4930209346370)

ahmad.hamidov@agrar.hu-berlin.de

2

Boltaev Tolmasbek Hasanovich

Humboldt University, Germany, Ph.D.

PhD

Berlin, Germany,

(+4915739539788)

tolmasb@gmail.com

3

Eltazarov Sarvarbek Bakhtiyor ўғli

Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Transition Economies (IAMO)

-

Halle, Germany

(+4915142874989

+493452928131)

eltazarov@iamo.de

4

Abror Gafurov

Germany, Potsdam, German Research Center for Earth Sciences, Associate Professor

Doctor of Science (PhD)

Germany Berlin,

+4915751859635

gafuriv@gfz-potsdam.de

5

Dzhanibekov Nodir Davranovich

Germany, Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Transition Economies (IAMO)

Doctor of Science (PhD)

Halle, Germany

(+493452928128)

djanibekov@iamo.de

6

Sanaev Golib Nurullaevich

Germany, Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Transition Economies (IAMO)

Doctor of Agricultural and Resource Sciences (PhD)

Halle, Germany

(+493452928316)

sanaev@iamo.de

7

G`olibjon Sharipov

University of Hohenheim, Germany

PhD

Stuttgart, Germany

Galibjon.Sharipov@uni-hohenheim.de

8

Ihtiyor Bobozhonov

Leibniz, Germany, Leibniz Institute of Agricultural Development in Transition Economies (IAMO)

PhD

Germany, Halle
bobojonov@iamo.de

Canada

1

Muhammadiev Bakhtiyor

2

Jalolov Sanjar

3

Sergey Kiselev

Canada, Blueprint32Build

-

Kazakhstan

1

Akbarov Odil Muhiddinovich

Kazakhstan, World Bank

-

Kazakhstan, Almaty,

odilxon@yahoo.com

China

1

Iskandar Abdullaev Hikmatovich

ADB - Central Asian Institute for Regional Economic Cooperation

Deputy Director

(+998 93 550 05 41)

Iabdullaev@tareseko.org

USA

1

Askar Karimov

Texas (USA), KPA engineers

PhD

Belton, Texas, USA

2

Rakhmatullaev Shavkat

World Bank USA

PhD

3

Andrey Zaykin

Boeing Global Services, Seattle, Washington

PhD

Seattle, Washington, USA

zaandrew@gmail.com

Sweden

1

Rakhmonov Jahongir Qosimdzhonovich

Cadastral Office Karlheim, Sweden

Independent researcher

Karlsham, Sweden

jkrakhmonov@gmail.com

2

Jamshid Juraboev

Cadastral Division Westerwick, Sweden

-

Westerwick, Sweden

Italy

1

Adkham Akbarov Mukhiddinovich

Italy, Rome, FAO

-

Netherlands

1

Konstantin Ivushkin

Digireg B.V.

PhD

Wageningen, Netherlands

konstantin.ivushkin@wur.nl

UAE

1

Karimov Aziz Akmalovich

Dubai, ICBA

Associate Professor

Dubai a.karimov@biosaline.org.ae